Facebook Review 02/12/2015

AMAZING company!!! The spring on our Garage door broke and we were not sure who to call. We still had the invoice from the previous company who replaced the spring 9 years ago so we called the. The number had been disconnected, which ended up being a blessing. We scrolled through so many choices of companies and the name “Family Christian” grabbed our attention, as those two words are important to us. They ended up coming out the same day, on time, and got the spring replaced quickly. They even adjusted the electric eye sensors to lower them to an acceptable height at no extra charge. All of his was done for less than we paid 9 years ago and the technician, Micah, could not have been a better representative of the company. He was very polite, explaining everything he did and even giving recommendations for what to look for in our next home with a garage door opener. We can tell you first hand, the word “Christian” in the name is not just a gimmick – the company from first contact to completed repair seems to represent Christ well!

Yelp Review 03/05/2015

Great service, fast response, reasonable prices and very courteous employees.  I high recommend them and would definitely use them again when needed.

Google 01/13/2015

Saturday evening my garage door spring broke and I panicked. I called Family Christian Doors and from the moment Vinny answered the phone I was at ease. He answered any and all questions I had, and they had Nathan out within the next couple hours. Nathan was extremely friendly, and explained everything to me. Nathan had my spring replaced and did a full tune-up in about an hour. My new garage door spring even came with a lifetime warranty. I had a wonderful experience and Family Christian Doors has my recommendation.

Customer Lobby 02/25/2015

My sister just moved into a house and the garage door opener was having issues. I called Family Christian Doors and they sent someone out that day. Louis was very honest and professional about the estimate and gave us good advice. He was able to repair the garage door and reprogrammed it so that everything worked! He even installed the keypad! We would definitely recommend FCD for all your garage door needs! Thanks so much, Louis! 🙂

Customer Lobby02/13/2015

I would like to give a big shout out to Family Christian Doors and Owner Brandon Bailey. My service Tech was Chad who was very friendly, knowledgeable and very customer service oriented ,and on time. He replaced my rollers, replaced stripping along bottom of door and tightened up door at a very reasonable price. I am blessed to find a great Christian company to do business with and to recommended to others. This is a company with Integrity. If you need a Spring tune up or any garage door repairs please call my new friends at Family Christian Doors.

Facebook 02/27/2015

They did a great job for us! They showed up when they said they would despite the icemaggedon outside. I was very pleased with our service.

Read All Of Our Reviews!

Family Christian Doors, LLC BBB Business Review

yelp_review_icon

customer-lobby

YP-Reviews

homeadvisor

Service Magic Reviews | Yellow Pages Reviews | Facebook Reviews